Pre-Season Fxitures



As and when we see them being published we will enter them here.  Games in red are those that we plan to attend and report on for The Ball is Square. AFC Hornchurch – Rymans Premier
  • Saturday 17th July Hullbridge (A) 3pm
  • Friday 23rd July Eastbourne Town (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 24th July Ringmer (A) 3pm
  • Saturday 31st July East Thurrock (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August Colchester United (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 7th August Brentwood Town (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 10th August West Ham United XI (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 14th August Great Wakering Rovers (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 17th August Kelvendon Hatch (H) 7.45pm
AFC Wimbledon – Blue Square Premier
  • Saturday 10th July Charlton Athletic (H) 3pm
  • Tuesday 13th July Maidenhead United (A) 7.45pm
  • Friday 16th July Millwall (H) 7.45pm
  • Tuesday 20th July Corinthian Casuals (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 24th July Woking 15.00 (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 27th July Kingstonian (H) 7.45pm
  • Friday 30th July  Tiverton Town (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 31st July Exeter City (A) 3pm
  • Saturday 7th July Arsenal XI (H) 3pm
Aveley – Rymans Premier
  • Saturday 10th July Leyton (A) 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 13th July Ebbsfleet United (H) 7.45pm
  • Friday 16th July Welling United (H)7.45pm
  • Tuesday 20th July Thurrock (H) 7:45pm
  • Tuesday 27th July Braintree Town (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 31st July Romford (A)3.00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August Enfield Town (A) 7.45pm
  • Tuesday 10th August Waltham Abbey (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 14th August Harlow Town (A) 3.00pm
Bromley FC – Blue Square South
  • Saturday 10th July Gillingham (H)  3pm
  • Saturday 17th July Millwall (H)  3pm
  • Tuesday 20th July Dagenham & Redbridge (H)  3pm
  • Saturday 24th July  Bognor Regis Town (A) 2pm
  • Tuesday 27th July  Erith & Belvedere (A)  7:45pm
  • Saturday 31st July Tonbridge Angels (A)  3pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August  Tooting & Mitcham (A) 7:45pm
  • Thursday 5th August  Croydon Athletic (A) 7:45pm
  • Saturday 7th August Crawley Town (H)3pm
Canvey Island – Rymans Premier
  • Monday 12th July Southend United (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 17th July Romford (A) 3pm
  • Saturday 24th July AFC Sudbury (H) 3pm
  • Tuesday 27th July London Colney (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 31st July Welling United (H) 3pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August East Thurrock United (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 7th August Chelmsford City (H) 3pm
  • Tuesday 10th August Malden & Tiptree (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 14th August VCD Athletic (H) 3pm
Cray Wanderers – Rymans Premier
  • Saturday 3rd July Crockenhill (H) 1pm
  • Wednesday 14th July Leyton Orient (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 31st July Sheffield FC (H) 3pm
  • Sunday 8th August Guyana (H) 3pm
  • Saturday 14th August Chipstead Town (A) 3pm
Farnborough Town – Blue Square South
  • Tuesday 27th July Godalming Town (A) 7.45pm
  • Tuesday 10th August Bognor Regis Town (A) 7.45pm
Ilkeston Town FC – Blue Square North
  • Saturday July 10th Burton Albion (H) 3pm
  • Tuesday July 13th Coalville Town (A) 7.30pm
  • Thursday July 15th Sutton Town (A) 7.30pm
  • Saturday July 17th Scunthorpe United X1 (H) 3pm
  • Wednesday July 21st Barnsley X1 (H) 7.30pm
  • Saturday July 24th Brackley Town (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday July 27th Hucknall Town (A) 7.30pm
  • Saturday July 31st Nottingham Forest X1  (H) 3pm
  • Tuesday August 3th Matlock (A) 7.30pm
  • Saturday August 7th Goole Afc (A) 3pm
Lewes FC – Blue Square South
  • Saturday July 17th – Worthing (A) 3pm
  • Monday July 26th – Crawley (H) 7.30pm
  • Saturday July 31st – Hayes & Yeading (H) 3pm
  • Tuesday August 3rd – Eastbourne Boro (A) 7.30pm
  • Friday August 6th – Eastbourne Town (A) 7.30pm
Maidstone United FC – Rymans Premier
  • Saturday 17th July Erith & Belvedere (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 20th July Dover Athletic (A) 7.45pm
  • Tuesday 27th July Hythe Town (A) – 7.45pm
  • Saturday 31st July Thamesmead Town (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August Romford (A) 7.45pm
  • Tuesday 10th August Whitstable Town (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 14th August Chatham Town (A) 3pm
Scarborough Athletic –
  • Saturday July 10  Barton Town (A)  3pm
  • Wednesday July 14  Pontefract Collieries (A) 7:45pm
  • Saturday July 17  Goole (A) 3pm
  • TBC July 24/25   Chester (at Telford, Supporters Direct Shield)
  • Tuesday July 27  Ossett Albion (A)  7:45pm
  • Saturday July 31  Harrogate Railway (A)  3pm
Staines Town – Blue Square South
  • Saturday 10th July Badshot Lea (at Farnborough FC) 3pm
  • Tuesday 13th July Brentford (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 24th July Dagenham & Redbridge (H) 3pm
  • Saturday 31st July Ashford Town (Middlesex) (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August North Greenford United (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 7th August Metropolitan Police (A) 3pm
Sutton United – Rymans Premier
  • Wednesday 14th July Crystal Palace (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 31st July Worthing (A) 3pm
Thurrock – Blue Square South
  • Tuesday 13th July Barnet (H) 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 20th July Dagenham & Redbridge (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 24th July Southend United (H) 3pm
  • Tuesday 27th July Billericay Town (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 7th August Aveley (A) 3pm
Tooting & Mitcham FC – Rymans Premier
  • Tuesday 27th July QPR (H) 3pm
  • Saturday 31st July Brentford (H) 3pm
  • Monday 2nd August Croydon Athletic (A) 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August Bromley (H) 7.30pm
  • Saturday 7th August Leyton (A) 3pm
Welling United – Blue Square South
  • Saturday 10th July Herne Bay (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 13th July Charlton Athletic (H) 7.45pm
  • Friday 16th July Aveley (A) 7.45pm
  • Tuesday 20th July Millwall (H) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 24th July Arsenal (H) 3pm
  • Wednesday 28th July Erith Town (A) 7.45pm
  • Saturday 31st July Canvey Island (A) 3pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August Ashford Town (Kent) A 7.45pm
  • Saturday 7th August VCD Athletic (A) 3pm
Weymouth – Zamaretto Southern Premier League
  • Saturday 10th July Torquay United (H) 3pm
  • Saturday 17th July Crawley Town (H) 3pm
  • Saturday 7th August Dorchester Town (H) 3pm



Load More